Meet The Gang

Ben Siegel - Owner

ben@bangersaustin.com

 

Marc Swearengin - DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

marc@bangersaustin.com

 

Krissy Carter - DIRECTOR OF EVENT OPERATIONS

events@bangersaustin.com

 

Brandon Nurenberg - DIRECTOR OF FRONT OF HOUSE OPERATIONS

brandon@bangersaustin.com

 

Lauren Siegel - HEAD OF RETAIL OPERATIONS

lauren@bangersaustin.com

 

Steve LaValley - BEVERAGE DIRECTOR

steve@bangersaustin.com

 

Sarah Miedema - DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES

sarah@bangersaustin.com

 

 

Rudy Cardenas - Facilities Director

Rudy@bangersaustin.com

 

Chef Ted - CHEF TED

 

CJ & Jojo - NOT A BOY BAND

 

Gherkin - LEAD SNOOZER

gherkin@bangersaustin.com

 

Emma Faye - CHIEF ESCAPE ARTIST

 

MUSIC BOOKING

booking@bangersaustin.com

 

PR/MEDIA REQUESTS

krissy@bangersaustin.com

 

Don't See what your looking for? Drop us a line! info@bangersaustin.com