Sausage, Beer & good times

Meet The Gang

Ben Siegel - OWNER

ben@bangersaustin.com

 

Chris Jones - GENERAL MANAGER

chirs@bangersaustin.com

 

Chef Ted - CHEF TED

fatchance@nicetry.com

 

Katie Roper - Asst. General Manager

k.roper@bangersaustin.com

 

Krissy Carter - DIRECTOR OF SALES 

events@bangersaustin.com

 

Sarah Miedema - DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES

sarah@bangersaustin.com

 

Steve LaValley - BEVERAGE DIRECTOR

steve@bangersaustin.com

 

Lauren Siegel - DESIGN GURU & RESIDENT HOTTIE

lauren@bangersaustin.com

 

 

  

 

Joe Panarees - Facilities Manager

Joe@bangersaustin.com

 

 

Lana Simms - PRIVATE EVENT COORDINATOR

Lana@bangersaustin.com 

 

 

Colin O'Brien - SOUS CHEF

Colin@bangersaustin.com

 

Cris Reeves - EXEC. SOUS CHEF

c.reeves@bangersaustin.com

  

Gherkin - LEAD SNOOZER

gherkin@bangersaustin.com

 

Emma Faye - CHIEF ESCAPE ARTIST

EmmaFaye@bangersaustin.com

 

MUSIC BOOKING

booking@bangersaustin.com

 

PR/MEDIA REQUESTS

a.draper@bangersaustin.com 

 

Don't See what you're looking for? Drop us a line! info@bangersaustin.com