Sausage - beer - good times

Meet The Gang

Ben Siegel - OWNER

ben@bangersaustin.com

 

Chef Ted - CHEF TED

fatchance@nicetry.com

 

Michael Allen - EXECUTIVE CHEF

michael@bangersaustin.com

 

Katie Roper - Asst. General Manager

k.roper@bangersaustin.com

 

Krissy Carter - DIRECTOR OF SALES 

events@bangersaustin.com

 

Sarah Miedema - DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES

sarah@bangersaustin.com

 

Steve LaValley - BEVERAGE DIRECTOR

steve@bangersaustin.com

 

Lauren Siegel - DESIGN GURU & RESIDENT HOTTIE

lauren@bangersaustin.com

 

 

Catherine Mayer - MERCH FAIRY & SHIPPING/RECEIVING

Catherine@bangersaustin.com

  

 

Joe Panarees - Facilities Manager

Joe@bangersaustin.com

 

Charles Lanzieri - CAMERA GUY

charles@bangersaustin.com

    

 

Lana Simms - RESTAURANT MANAGER

Lana@bangersaustin.com 

  

Kelsey Smith - RESTAURANT MANAGER

Kelsey@bangersaustin.com

 

 

Colin O'Brien - SOUS CHEF

Colin@bangersaustin.com

 

Cris Reeves - SOUS CHEF

c.reeves@bangersaustin.com

  

Gherkin - LEAD SNOOZER

gherkin@bangersaustin.com

 

Emma Faye - CHIEF ESCAPE ARTIST

EmmaFaye@bangersaustin.com

 

MUSIC BOOKING

booking@bangersaustin.com

 

PR/MEDIA REQUESTS

Charles@bangersaustin.com

 

Don't See what you're looking for? Drop us a line! info@bangersaustin.com