Smokehouse CLOSED ON 12/4

Meet The Gang

Ben Siegel - OWNER

ben@bangersaustin.com

 

Marc Swearengin - DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

marc@bangersaustin.com 

Chef Ted - CHEF TED

fatchance@nicetry.com

 

Krissy Carter - DIRECTOR OF SALES 

events@bangersaustin.com

 

Sarah Miedema - DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES

sarah@bangersaustin.com

 

Steve LaValley - BEVERAGE DIRECTOR

steve@bangersaustin.com

 

Lauren Siegel - DESIGN GURU & RESIDENT HOTTIE

lauren@bangersaustin.com

 

 

Catherine Mayer - MERCH FAIRY & SHIPPING/RECEIVING

Catherine@bangersaustin.com

 

Robert Jacob Lerma - ROBERT JACOB LERMA

RJL@bangersaustin.com

 

 

Joe Panarees - Facilities Manager

Joe@bangersaustin.com

 

Charles Lanzieri - CAMERA GUY

charles@bangersaustin.com

  

Robert Mosher - RESTAURANT MANAGER

Robert@bangersaustin.com

  

 

Lana Simms - RESTAURANT MANAGER

Lana@bangersaustin.com

 

 

Danny Yates - RESTAURANT MANAGER

Danny@bangersaustin.com

 

Aerie Kairuz- RESTAURANT MANAGER

Aerie@bangersaustin.com

 

Kelsey Smith - RESTAURANT MANAGER

Kelsey@bangersaustin.com

 

 

Colin O'Brien - SMOKEHOUSE SOUS CHEF

Colin@bangersaustin.com

  

Isaiah Ortiz -  SOUS CHEF

Isaiah@bangersaustin.com

 

Justin Barton -  SOUS CHEF

Justin@bangersaustin.com

  

Gherkin - LEAD SNOOZER

gherkin@bangersaustin.com

 

Emma Faye - CHIEF ESCAPE ARTIST

 

MUSIC BOOKING

booking@bangersaustin.com

 

PR/MEDIA REQUESTS

Catherine@bangersaustin.com

 

Don't See what your looking for? Drop us a line! info@bangersaustin.com